Names	Planning Committee, 11 Members
Conservative (10)	Opposition Forum Group (1)
Joan Bland	David Turner
Anthony Dearlove	
Lorraine Hillier	
Elaine Hornsby	
Sue Lawson (Vice-Chairman)	
Jeannette Matelot	
Toby Newman (Chairman)	
Richard Pullen	
Ian White	
Vacancy	
PREFERRED SUBSTITUTES	
Conservative (10)	Opposition Forum Group (2)
Charles Bailey	Stefan Gawrysiak
Kevin Bulmer	Mocky Khan
Nigel Champken-Woods	
Steve Connel	
Pat Dawe	
Stephen Harrod	
Imran Lokhon	
Vacancy	
Vacancy	
Vacancy	

Names	Scrutiny Committee, 9 Members
Conservative (8)	Opposition Forum Group (1)
Anna Badcock	David Turner
Steve Connel	
Pat Dawe	
Anthony Dearlove	
Elaine Hornsby	
Richard Pullen (Chairman)	
John Walsh (Vice-Chairman)	

Names	Scrutiny Committee, 9 Members
Ian White	
PREFERRED SUBSTITUTES	
Conservative (8)	Opposition Forum Group (2)
Charles Bailey	Stefan Gawrysiak
David Dodds	Mocky Khan
Will Hall	
Stephen Harrod	
Lorraine Hillier	
Sue Lawson	
Toby Newman	
Vacancy	

Names	Joint Scrutiny Committee, 5 Members
Conservative (4)	Opposition Forum Group (1)
David Dodds	David Turner
Sue Lawson	
Richard Pullen (Co-Chairman)	
John Walsh	
PREFERRED SUBSTITUTES	
Conservative (4)	Opposition Forum Group (2)
Pat Dawe	Stefan Gawrysiak
Imran Lokhon	Mocky Khan
Toby Newman	
Ian White	

Names	Corporate Services Joint Scrutiny Committee, 2 Members
Conservative (2)	Opposition Forum Group (0)
Toby Newman	
Will Hall	
SUBSTITUTES: All other councillors from the relevant political group.	

Names	Joint Audit and Governance Committee, 4 Members
Conservative (4)	Opposition Forum Group (0)
Charles Bailey	
Kevin Bulmer (Co-Chairman)	
Toby Newman	
John Walsh	
PREFERRED SUBSTITUTES	
Conservative (4)	Opposition Forum Group (0)
David Dodds	
Joan Bland	
Richard Pullen	
Alan Thompson	

Names	Community Governance and Electoral Issues Committee, 6 Members
Conservative (5)	Opposition Forum Group (1)
Charles Bailey	David Turner
Steve Connel	
Anthony Dearlove	
Will Hall	
Ian White (Chairman)	
PREFERRED SUBSTITUTES	
Conservative (5)	Opposition Forum Group (2)
Anna Badcock	Stefan Gawrysiak
Joan Bland	Mocky Khan
Toby Newman	
John Walsh	
Vacancy	

Names	Joint Staff Committee, 3 Members
Conservative (3)	Opposition Forum Group (0)
John Cotton	
David Nimmo-Smith	
Anthony Nash	
SUBSTITUTES	

Conservative	Opposition Forum Group (0)
The Leader may be substituted by another Cabinet member. Other members of the Committee may be substituted by any member of that councillor's political group (executive or non-executive).	

Names	General Licensing Committee, 12 Members
Conservative (11)	Opposition Forum Group (1)
Joan Bland	Stefan Gawrysiak
Nigel Champken-Woods	
Pat Dawe	
David Dodds (Chairman)	
Stephen Harrod	
Lorraine Hillier	
Imran Lokhon	
Anthony Nash	
Bill Service (Vice-Chairman)	
Alan Thompson	
Ian White	
NO SUBSTITUTES	

Names	Licensing Acts Committee, 12 Members
Conservative (11)	Opposition Forum Group (1)
Joan Bland	Stefan Gawrysiak
Nigel Champken-Woods	
Pat Dawe	
David Dodds (Chairman)	
Stephen Harrod	
Lorraine Hillier	
Imran Lokhon	
Anthony Nash	
Bill Service (Vice-Chairman)	
Alan Thompson	
lan White	
NO SUBSTITUTES	

Names	Appeals Panel (NNDR and Housing),
	5 Members
Conservative (4)	Non Group Councillor
Nigel Champken-Woods	Paul Harrison
Elaine Hornsby	
Anthony Nash	
Bill Service	
PREFERRED SUBSTITUTES	
Conservative (4)	
Joan Bland	
Kevin Bulmer	
Sue Lawson	
Alan Thompson	

Names	Community Grant Panel, 9 Members
Conservative (8)	Opposition Forum Group (1)
Anna Badcock (Chairman)	Stefan Gawrysiak
Joan Bland	
Pat Dawe	
David Dodds	
Jeannette Matelot	
Anthony Nash	
Richard Pullen	
Bill Service	
PREFERRED SUBSTITUTES	
Conservative (8)	Opposition Forum Group (2)
Charles Bailey	David Turner
Nigel Champken-Woods	Mocky Khan
Steve Connel	
Stephen Harrod	
Elaine Hornsby	
Alan Thompson	
Vacancy	
Vacancy	

This page is intentionally left blank